The Complete Guide to the Music of Leonard Cohen

Front Cover
Omnibus Press, 1999 - Cohen, Leonard - 1934- - Discographie - 132 pages
0 Reviews
Thirty-two titles including: American Pie (Madonna) * Back at One (Brian McKnight) * Oops!...I Did It Again (Britney Spears) * What a Girl Wants (Christina Aguilera) * Maria Maria (Santana) * Smooth (Santana) * Amazed (Lonestar) * Private Emotion (Ricky Martin) * Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely (Backstreet Boys).

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Related books

Other editions - View all

References from web pages

Maurice RATCLIFF, The Complete Guide to the Music of Leonard Cohen, UK, Omnibus Press, 1999. 132 p. Mark ROWLAND, "Leonard Cohen's Nervous Breakthrough", ... credits.htm

Bibliographic information