Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 1 - 10 of about 41 related to The golden naginata.    

Child of Vengeance

David Kirk - Fiction - 2013 - 400 pages
Honour, duty, vengeance... The way of the Samurai. A thrilling new adventure from a bold new voice in historical fiction, for fans of Conn Iggulden Scholar. Warrior. Samurai ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Visitor

Sheri S. Tepper - Fiction - 2009 - 512 pages
The "magic" that once was America died horribly along with most of the Earth's inhabitants when an asteroid crashed into the planet sometime during the twenty-first century ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Ends of the Circle

Paul O. Williams - Fiction - 2005 - 203 pages
One thousand years after ?the time of fire,? a gentle craftsman and flute player forsakes both his true love and birthright to seek the fabled Shining Sea. Stel, born of proud ...
Limited preview - About this book

Spiralchain: Gatemaker

Jeremiah L. Schwennen - Fiction - 2014 - 406 pages
Everyone feels, at one time or another, like they just don't belong-sometimes they're right. Adam Childers is a seventeen year-old closeted gay high school student in middle ...
Limited preview - About this book

Heroes at Risk

Moira J. Moore - Fiction - 2009 - 336 pages
Shield Lee Mallorough and her Source Shintaro Karish have returned to High Scape. It?s bad enough the townspeople are robbing tombs for ashes to use in ritualistic magic. It ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Enchantress

Michael Scott - Juvenile Fiction - 2012 - 528 pages
Read the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the ...
Limited preview - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search