Gordon Ford: The Natural Australian Garden

Front Cover
Bloomings Books, 1999 - Gardens - 111 pages
0 Reviews
Landscaper Gordon Ford, working in the tradition of Ellis Stones and Edna Walling, is recognised as one of the Australia's leading landscape designers. This volume illustrates his mastery of the natural Australian style of garden design, using the natural elements of rocks, water, trees and plants.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Bibliographic information