The Lives of the Caesars

Front Cover
Independently Published, May 17, 2020 - 166 pages
A history of the rulers of the early Roman Empire, by the Roman historian, Suetonius. Commonly known as "The Twelve Caesars", the work covers the following Roman rulers: The Deified Julius, The Deified Augustus, Tiberius, Gaius Caligula, The Deified Claudius, Nero, Galba, Otho, Vitellius, The Deified Vespasian, The Deified Titus, and Domitian.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

Bibliographic information